For Community Organizations

The Young Leaders Council is proud to participate in the programs of countless community organizations in Middle Tennessee.

Current Nonprofit Board Vacancies

Below are approved posts submitted by local organizations within the last 90 days. Use the contact information to express your interest.

September 3, 2019 Saddle Up! - Secretary, New Young Leaders Board President, Non-profit Accounting and Investment Strategist, Social Media and Web development, Branding, Development- Volunteers, Technology-Salesforce and Prospect Management, Financial Analytics, Disabilities- Medical professional Pediatric
Contact: Laurie Kush | lkush@saddleupnashville.org | (615)794-1150

August 11, 2019 LETS Play (Language Education Through Sports) - Law, Grant Writing, Event Coordination, Youth Development Professional
Contact: Claire Posey | claire@languagethroughsports.org | (256)375-4490

August 1, 2019 Lambscroft Ministries - Grant Writing, Marketing, Fundraising/Development
Contact: Tim Garrett, Board Chair | tgarrett@bassberry.com | (615)742-6270

July 31, 2019 Humanities Tennessee - General, CPA
Contact: Tim Henderson | tim@humtn.org | (615)770-0006

July 15, 2019 Creative Artists of Tennessee - Committee members for Programs and Finance(Funding)
Contact: Ashley Wroten | catsdaretodream@gmail.com | (414)243-0133

July 12, 2019 The Dancing Divas and Dudes - Law, Marketing, Strategic Planning, fine arts
Contact: Elizabeth Pistole | president@dancingdivasanddudes.org | (615)509-3922

July 7, 2019 Better Decisions - Legal, Accounting/Finance, Social Science (Non-Medical) Research, Media/Publishing, General
Contact: Erika Tennant | tennant.erika@gmail.com | (814)442-3648

June 26, 2019 American Liver Foundation-Mid South Division - Marketing
Contact: Teresa Davidson | tdavidson@liverfoundation.org | (615)970-1690

Have a vacancy?

Share an open board position for your area non-profit by registering and submitting details using the form below. Publication upon approval.

Board Vacancies
Examples: General, Accounting (CPA), Marketing
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options