For Nonprofit Organizations

The Young Leaders Council is proud to participate in the programs of countless community organizations in Middle Tennessee. 

Need an Experienced Board Member? Share an open board position for your area non-profit by registering and submitting details using the form below. Publication upon approval.

Share An Open Board Position

Board Vacancies
Examples: General, Accounting (CPA), Marketing

Current Nonprofit Board Vacancies

Below are approved posts submitted by local organizations within the last 90 days. Use the contact information to express your interest.

August 9, 2022 Taylors World - Marketing, General
Contact: Jamell White | taylorsmom@mytaylorsworld.com | (615)307-0210

August 1, 2022 Learning Matters - Events and Sponsorship, PR and Marketing, General
Contact: Joan Borinstein | jborinstein@learningmattersinc.org | (615)739-0547

July 20, 2022 Community Options, Inc. - General
Contact: Jessica Redfern-Vincent | Jessica.Vincent@comop.org | (615)202-3140

July 13, 2022 Team Chad - General
Contact: Emily Walker | emily@teamchad.us | (865)789-5798

June 27, 2022 Possibility Place - Accounting, HR, Marketing. General
Contact: Sonya Craig | sonya.possibilityplace@gmail.com | (615)653-3840

June 13, 2022 Justice Industries - General
Contact: Ellen Peterson | ellen@justiceindustries.org | (713)855-2366

June 9, 2022 Community Humanitarian Educational Empowerment And Relief Foundation(CHEER FOUNDATION - patience
Contact: SAIDU PATIENCE | Ade@cheerfound.org | (080)331-2976

June 1, 2022 google -
Contact: CorgorklS | Corgork@supmail.xyz | (999)999-9999

May 28, 2022 No Man Left Behind - Logistics: Tiny Home Building
Contact: Megan McInnis | megan@meganmcinnis.com | (615)934-5087

May 28, 2022 No Man Left Behind - Administrative
Contact: Megan McInnis | megan@meganmcinnis.com | (615)934-5087

May 28, 2022 Doing Good - President
Contact: Megan McInnis | megan@doinggood.tv | (615)934-5087

May 28, 2022 Doing Good - Marketing Director
Contact: Megan McInnis | megan@doinggood.tv | (615)934-5087