Franklin Tomorrow‘s 13th annual Exemplary Community Volunteer Awards will be presented on July 24 at 7pm at The Franklin Theatre to celebrate those volunteers who work tirelessly to make Franklin a better place. In partnership with Jackson National Life Insurance Company, awards are presented in a variety of categories to individuals, businesses and civic groups with nominations being accepted by local nonprofits and individuals. Several YLC alumni from our Williamson Chamber classes have been nominated for this year’s awards, including Sydney Ball (YLC/Williamson Chamber Class 2016), Chase Harper (YLC/Williamson Chamber Class 2017) and Jared King (YLC/Williamson Chamber Class 2015) for Emerging Leader Award; and Patrick Baggett (YLC/Williamson Chamber Class 2013) and Carmen Stanek (YLC/Williamson Chamber Class 2017) for Volunteer Spirit Award. Tickets can be purchased on the Franklin Theatre website here. Congratulations to all the nominees and good luck on Wednesday night!