What do Eric Rhinehardt, (Class 17), Mitch Pettross (Class 16), Robinson Regen (Class 19), Marcus Stamps (Class 22), James C. Phillips, Jr. (Class 22) Debra Asay (Class 18), Derek Young (Class 16), Patty Kelley St. Clair (Class 33), Susan Chapman (Class 17), Bob Lawhon (Class 31), Elizabeth Gerken (Class 35), Paula Roberts (Class 39), Erika Sumner (Class 46), Melissa Wyatt (YLC/Junior League Class 2005), David Weil (Class 38), Jonathan Cole (Class 27), James Crumlin (Class 41), Brian Taylor (Class 33), Santi Tefel (Class 54), Jill Robinson (Class 26), Dan Hogan (Class 38), Jordan Waldron (YLC/Junior League Class 2008), Tim Bewley (Class 53), Justin Crosslin (Class 53) and Ron Snitker, MBA, CEP (Class 38) have in common? They are Young Leaders of the Year from 1994-2018. Nominations are being accepted for 2019 Young Leader of the Year, an alumnus who has made a substantial impact in the Middle Tennessee nonprofit community and stayed involved with YLC since their graduation. Nominations are due by Oct. 15. Winner will be announced at Nov. 8 luncheon. 

2018 Young Leader of the Year Ron Snitker (Class 38), left, with YLC board chair Santi Tefel at the Fall Leadership Luncheon on Nov. 15, 2018.